BMS College for Women, Bengaluru-560004 Committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

2020-21

Sl.	Name and Address	Designation
No.		
1.	Dr. Puttaraj P	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD-History.	
2.	Dr. B Mariyappa,	Member
	Associate Professor of Commerce.	
3.	Dr. Sujatha D	Member
	Associate Professor& HOD-Mathematics.	
4.	Dr. S N.Shobha Devi,	IQAC
	Associate Professor&HOD -Physics.	Coordinator
5	Dr. Raghukumara, N	IQAC Co-coordinator
	Asst. Professor& HOD- Sociology.	
6	Dr. S. Oviya	Member
	Assistant. Professor,	
	PG Dept. of Commerce.	
7	Smt. Roopa D.R	Member
	Physical Education Director.	
8	Smt. Neethu G.S,	Member
	Librarian.	
9	Smt. Nalini L,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science	
	and IT Coordinator-IQAC.	
10	Smt. Manjula L,	Member
	Asst. Professor, Department of Kannada. SWO	
11	Smt. Prathibha G,	Member
	Asst. Professor, Department of Commerce, C/T,	
	NCC.	
12	Smt. KavyashreePoonacha,	Member
	Placement Officer.	
13	Sri. Arun Kumar,	Member
	Administrative Officer.	